015 296 0054
h/v Mcdonald- & Erasmusstraat, Florapark, Polokwane
Tuis | Dominee | Ds Sarel Venter

Ds Sarel Venter

Datum: Sunday, 14 February 2021 - 9:30am
Inhoudtipe: Preek
Skriflesing Jesaja 46: 1-13
Liedere Psalm 90: 1, 9 42: 1,3 1: 1,4 115: 1, 2, 9
Datum: Sunday, 7 February 2021 - 9:30am
Inhoudtipe: Preek
Datum: Sunday, 31 January 2021 - 9:30am
Inhoudtipe: Preek
Skriflesing

Johannes 7: 10 – 19, 37 – 44;

Datum: Sunday, 24 January 2021 - 9:30pm
Inhoudtipe: Preek
Skriflesing

Joh 6: 1 – 15; 26 – 36.

Datum: Sunday, 17 January 2021 - 9:30am
Inhoudtipe: Preek
Datum: Thursday, 7 January 2021 - 7:00am
Inhoudtipe: Dagstukkie
Datum: Tuesday, 5 January 2021 - 7:00am
Inhoudtipe: Dagstukkie
Datum: Sunday, 10 January 2021 - 9:00am
Inhoudtipe: Preek
Skriflesing

Lees Jesaja 43: 1 - 13

Datum: Thursday, 24 December 2020 - 7:00am
Inhoudtipe: Dagstukkie
Datum: Friday, 11 December 2020 - 7:30am
Inhoudtipe: Dagstukkie

Lees Psalm 146

Pages

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next › last »